MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name and List All Seasons Winners (1-11)

MTV Splitsvilla may be a well-liked show across the country broadcast on MTV India, and thousands of individuals in the country like to watch it. The show is an Indian version of the American reality show–’ Flavors of love.’ Every year, a replacement season of this show is broadcast on MTV…

This show was created on twenty June 2008 by Shweta Jangra and Purvish Bhatt 10 years ago. In India, it became well-liked by 2009… The MTV Splitsvilla has both male and female competitors who perform a number of tasks together against different competitors, create links with the opposite sex, win the task and at last take the title
MTV Splitsvilla is understood for hate, triangles of love, romance and fighting. This show has completed its ten seasons with success and has received a positive response from the audience.

The show became a topic for teenagers and therefore the majority of the viewer’s age group was between fifteen and twenty-five years old. once the show airy in 2009, I still remember, and lots of our friends talked regarding it.

The show began in 2008 and is now 2018 and therefore the show takes place in season eleven. A long-lasting reality show on MTV hosts the tenth season and it is a success. We’re attending to look into all MTV Splitsvilla winners.

List of Winners of MTV Splitsvilla

1. MTV Splitsvilla one Winner (2008) – Vishal Karwal and Shraddha HaribhaiWinners Detail

The first season was organized in Goa, hosted by Ranvijay Singh. the 1st title of the show was bagged by Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai.

2. MTV Splitsvilla two Winner (2009) – Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi Pradhan

Season two was conjointly organized in Goa, hosted by Ranvijay Singh. The Sakshi Pradhan couple and Siddharth Bhardwaj were crowned winner of MTV Splitsvilla two.

3. MTV Splitsvilla three Winner (2010) – Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal

Season three was organized in Pattaya, and Deepti Gujral and Nikhil Chinapa hosted this season. Season three followed completely different rules, with both King and Queen voting every week, followed by challenges. Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal won Season three.

4.MTV Splitsvilla 4 Winner – Priya Shinde and Dushyant Yadav

Season four was command in Dubai. The host, Nikhil Chinapa, declared Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde the last word winners.

5. MTV Splitsvilla five Winner (2012) – Paras Chhabra and Akansha Popli

Season five was command in Jim Corbett Park, Uttarakhand. For season five, Couple Paras Chhabra and Akansha Popli bagged the Splitsvilla winners.

6. MTV Splitsvilla six Winner (2013) – Mandy Debbarma and Paramvir Singh

Season six was organized in Trivandrum and hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Sherlyn Chopra. Mandy Debbarma and Paramvir Singh have won the season six title

7. MTV Splitsvilla seven Winner (2014) – Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose

Sunny Leone and Ranvijay Singh hosted Season seven. Scarlett Rose and Mayank Gandhi are the winners.

8.MTV Splitsvilla eight Winner (2015) – prince Narula and Anuki

The theme for season eight was ” What ladies love.” The theme of this season was completely different from the previous seasons & all rights were granted to the queen. prince Narula and Anuki were crowned as the show’s final king and queen.

9. MTV Splitsvilla nine Winner (2016) – Gurmeet and Kavya

The show had a distinct theme this time–’ wherever ladies Rule.’ Season nine was hosted once more by Sunny Leone and Ranvijay Singh and won by Kavya and Gurmeet.

10. MTV Splitsvilla ten Winner (2017) – Baseer Ali and Naina Singh

MTV X candidates Baseer Ali and Naina Singh have a really strong connection in the show and, in keeping with reports, both have already won the title of the show for season ten.

11. MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner

Season eleven of MTV Splitsvilla and also the show hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone. you’ll be able to watch it on Voot, and Jim Corbett park is the place to shoot.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *